State-based actions don’t apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don’t lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren’t destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren’t put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren’t put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don’t put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren’t removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.)
A quick note from the Proxy dudes
What you see is exactly what you get! If the image looks blurry or pixelated on your screen, that's how it'll come out in print. So give it a good look before placing your order. But don't stress – there are often multiple versions of the same card. If you're unsure or need help finding a crispier version, just send us a message. We're always happy to help!




Reviews
There are no reviews yet.